Current Members and Staff

 Commission Members

  • Justice Keith R. Blackwell (Chair), Supreme Court of Georgia
  • Rep. Stacey Abrams, State Representative
  • M. Khurram Baig, Esq., The Baig Firm
  • Judge Joseph Bledsoe, Heard County Probate Court
  • Mr. Marcelo Cedeno, Certified Court Interpreter
  • Judge Melodie H. Clayton, Cobb County State Court
  • Jana J. Edmondson-Cooper, Esq., Georgia Legal Services Program, Macon Regional Office
  • Judge Norman Cuadra, Doraville Municipal Court
  • J. Antonio DelCampo, Esq., DelCampo, Weber & Grayson, LLC 
  • Judge Stefani Lacour, Fulton County Magistrate Court
  • Joy Lampley-Fortson, Esq., US Department of Homeland Security 
  • Ms. Yolanda Lewis, Court Administrator, Fulton County Superior Court  
  • Judge Christopher J. McFadden, Georgia Court of Appeals
  • Georgia Naderi, Ph.D., Kennesaw State University  
  • Judge David K. Smith, Superior Court Judge, Cherokee Judicial Circuit
  • Ms. Phyllis Stallman, Translation Station, Inc.
  • Mr. Kevin Williams, Certified Court Interpreter
Commission Staff
  • Ms. Molly Perry, Division Director, Court Services
  • Shinji Morokuma, Esq., Program Director, Office of Certification and Licensing
  • Ms. Linda P. Smith, Education and Certification Officer 

 Back to the top

Georgia Commission on Interpreters
Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack Joomla Templates